Carrignafoy Community College is a Cork ETB school. The Board of Management appointed in December 2020 is as follows:

Cork ETB Nominees

Maria McGrath (Chairperson)

Cllr. Noel McCarthy

Teacher Nominees

Ms. K. Murphy

Mr. K. Ellis

Parent Nominees

Ms. S. Ryan

Mr. H. Verwey

Community Representatives

Cllr. Seán O’Connor

Mr. John Coughlan

Secretary: Ms. T. Kennedy (Principal).


Agreed Reports from the Board of Management

September 2021

June 2021

May 2021

April 2021

March 2021

January 2021

November 2020

September 2020

October 2020

October 2020

Annual Reports