Positive Discipline Awards:

We are delighted to congratulate the following students on achieving a Positive discipline recommendation in recognition of their efforts and positive contribution to the life of our college.

Alejandro Ponce, Aoife Dow, Caitlyn Leahy, Konrad Rodenwald, Aaron Geary, Robyn D Leahy, Ryan Cronin Moran, Rebekah O’Hanlon and Tom Doyle.